List of expected attendees, not all listed here may have actually attended, and several others not listed may have attended! If you attended and are missing, or if you are listed and didn't attend, and want this page modified, send email to!
Michael RymerDarkSky Intl.
Brian LiebelDarkSky Intl.
Ruskin HartleyDarkSky Intl.
Jamey EriksenState Council / APO
Nick KnorrState Council
Jon HoltzmanState Council / NMSU
Sheila SullivanState Council
Marisela La GraveState Council / Dark Sky Land
Derek WallentinsenState Council / NM Mountain Club
Peter LipscombState Council / New Mexico State Parks
John BriggsState Council / Dark Sky Land / Magdalena Astronomical Society
Gary StarkweatherState Council
Michael HensleyState Council / Dark Sky NM
Galen GislerState Council
Billy TubbIlluminating Engineering Society (IES)
Kaitlin HaaseXerces Foundation
Anna WalkerNM BioPark
Trish CutlerMesilla Valley Audubon Society, NM Avian Conservation Partners, DoD Partners in Flight, DoD PIF Energy and Infrastructure Working Group
Luke KoenigNew Mexico Wilderness Alliance
Michael CasausWilderness Society
Brian JensenSanta Fe Conservation Trust
Corrina FeldmanVLA
Michelle Creech EakmanNM Tech/ MRO
Eileen RyanNM Tech/MRO
Van RomeroNM Tech
Jennifer PedneauCarroll Petrie Foundation
Mike ToomeyAsterion Foundation
McKinney BriskeBLM
Jennifer MerinoBLM
Geoff GoinsNPS
Priscilla HareBandalier National Monument
Sarah MilliganBandalier National Monument
Sarah PucketteNPS
Lisa DittmanNational Park Service, El Morro and El Malpais NMs
Jim FordiceDirector, GNT Observatory, Albuquerque Astro. Society
Steve SniderTAAS President
Peter EschmanTAAS
Jeff CooperSan Simon Astronomical Society
Antoine RibautPresident, Magdalena Astronomical Society
Darrel & Lorraine MoonMagdalena Astronomical Society
Cody JohnsonNew Mexico Tourism (New Mexico True)
Lynn RiceNew Mexico Skies Observatory
Grady OwensNM Skies
Larry WilsonAstronomers Paradise
Dan CampionAstronomers Paradise
Judith WilsonAstronomers Paradise
Diana Casas HensleyPartner, Dark Sky NM
Catherine DeMariaWarehouse 1-10 Gallery and Performance Space
Zandra Flemingchair, Working Group, NMOGA
John WinscottDeputy Director Oil, Gas and Minerals Division
Eamon BrennanAssistant Field Manager, Rio Puerco Field Office, Bureau of Land Management
Brian McLoughlinState Land Office; Oil, Gas and Minerals Division
Robin Martin"The New Mexican" Newspaper
Elva OsterreichEditor, Desert News
Jessica CarranzaEditor, El Defensor Chieftain
Gregory SpitzMIT Lincoln Laboratory Experimental Test Site at White Sands
Mark CornellMcDonald Obs, retired
Dr. Robert L. JohnsonUSAF Starfire Optical Range
Chris OrwollDirector, New Mexico Museum of Space History
Michael ShinaberyNM Museum of Space History
Tony GondolaNM Museum of Space History
Jim GreenhouseSpace Science Director, New Mexico Museum of Natural History and Science
Geoff SkeltonPlanetarium Technician, NMMNH&S
Eric ToopsEtronix
Jim SeargeantDarkSky member
Debbie CongerDarkSky member
Eric DoseDarkSky member
Mark GoodmanDarkSky member
Misa BloomDarkSky member
Phillip Oltmann
Didier SaumonDarkSky member
Jeffrey Seresarchitect
Joseph Karnesland lawyer
Jim Price